League Manager Scoreboards

2016 PAC-12 SCOREBOARD

[mstw_lm_league_scoreboard league=pac-12 season=2016 ]

Friday, 26 August 2016

Final
Score
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
31
California Golden Bears
51

Saturday, 3 September 2016

Final
Score
Southern California Trojans
6
Alabama Crimson Tide
52

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Final
Score
Utah State Aggies
7
Southern California Trojans
45
Final
Score
California Golden Bears
40
San Diego State Aztecs
45

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Final
Score
Southern California Trojans
10
Stanford Cardinal
27
Final
Score
Texas Longhorns
43
California Golden Bears
50

Friday, 23 September 2016

Final
Score
Southern California Trojans
27
Utah Utes
31

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Final
Score
California Golden Bears
41
Arizona State Sun Devils
51

Saturday, 1 October 2016

Final
Score
Utah Utes
23
California Golden Bears
28
Final
Score
Arizona State Sun Devils
20
Southern California Trojans
41

Saturday, 8 October 2016

Final
Score
California Golden Bears
44
Oregon State Beavers
47
Final
Score
Colorado Buffaloes
17
Southern California Trojans
21

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Final
Score
Southern California Trojans
48
Arizona Wildcats
14

Friday, 21 October 2016

Final
Score
Oregon Ducks
49
California Golden Bears
52

Thursday, 27 October 2016

07:30 PM
California Golden Bears
Southern California Trojans

Saturday, 5 November 2016

Final
Score
Washington Huskies
66
California Golden Bears
27
06:00 PM
Oregon Ducks
Southern California Trojans

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Final
Score
California Golden Bears
3
Stanford Cardinal
2

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Final
Score
Washington Huskies
4
California Golden Bears
6

Saturday, 12 November 2016

04:15 PM
California Golden Bears
Washington State Cougars
06:00 PM
Southern California Trojans
Washington Huskies

Saturday, 19 November 2016

Time: 2:00 4th
Score
Stanford Cardinal
21
California Golden Bears
21
06:00 PM
UCLA Bruins
Southern California Trojans

Saturday, 26 November 2016

10:19 AM
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Southern California Trojans
Final
Score
UCLA Bruins
10
California Golden Bears
36