Team Schedules

California Golden Bears 2016 Football Schedule

[mstw_team_schedule team=cal-bears league=”pac-12,pac-12-north” season=2016 star_league=’†’]

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 26 Aug 16 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors W 51-31 ANZ Stadium (Sydney, Australia)
Sat, 10 Sep 16 San Diego State Aztecs L 40-45 Qualcomm Stadium ( San Diego, CA)
Sat, 17 Sep 16 Texas Longhorns W 50-43 Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA)
Sat, 24 Sep 16 Arizona State Sun Devils L 41-51 Sun Devil Stadium (Tempe, AZ)
Sat, 1 Oct 16 Utah Utes W 28-23 Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA)
Sat, 8 Oct 16 Oregon State Beavers L 44-47 Reser Stadium (Corvallis, OR)
Fri, 21 Oct 16 Oregon Ducks W 52-49 Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA)
Thr, 27 Oct 16 Southern California Trojans 07:30 pm LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
Sat, 5 Nov 16 Washington Huskies TBA Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA)
Sat, 12 Nov 16 Washington State Cougars TBA Reser Stadium (Corvallis, OR)
Sat, 19 Nov 16 Stanford Cardinal TBA Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA)
Sat, 26 Nov 16 UCLA Bruins W 36-10 Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA)

Southern California Trojans 2016 Football Schedule

[mstw_team_schedule team=usc-trojans league=”pac-12,pac-12-south” season=2016 show_home_away=1 star_home=’*’]

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 3 Sep 16 Alabama Crimson Tide L 6-52 AT&T Stadium (Arlington, TX)
Sat, 10 Sep 16 Utah State Aggies* W 45-7 LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
Sat, 17 Sep 16 Stanford Cardinal L 10-27 Stanford Stadium (Stanford, CA)
Fri, 23 Sep 16 Utah Utes L 27-31 Rice-Eccles Stadium (Salt Lake City, UT)
Sat, 1 Oct 16 Arizona State Sun Devils* W 41-20 LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
Sat, 8 Oct 16 Colorado Buffaloes* W 21-17 LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
Sat, 15 Oct 16 Arizona Wildcats W 48-14 Arizona Stadium (Tucson, AZ)
Thr, 27 Oct 16 California Golden Bears* 07:30 pm LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
Sat, 5 Nov 16 Oregon Ducks* TBA LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
Sat, 12 Nov 16 Washington Huskies TBA Husky Stadium (Seattle, WA)
Sat, 19 Nov 16 UCLA Bruins* TBA LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
Sat, 26 Nov 16 Notre Dame Fighting Irish* TBA LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)