Team Schedules

California Golden Bears 2016 Football Schedule

[mstw_team_schedule team=cal-bears league=”pac-12,pac-12-north” season=2016 star_league=’†’]

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 26 Aug 16 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors W 51-31 ANZ Stadium (Sydney, Australia) No media found.
Sat, 10 Sep 16 San Diego State Aztecs L 40-45 Qualcomm Stadium ( San Diego, CA) No media found.
Sat, 17 Sep 16 Texas Longhorns W 50-43 Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) No media found.
Sat, 24 Sep 16 Arizona State Sun Devils L 41-51 Sun Devil Stadium (Tempe, AZ) No media found.
Sat, 1 Oct 16 Utah Utes W 28-23 Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) No media found.
Sat, 8 Oct 16 Oregon State Beavers L 44-47 Reser Stadium (Corvallis, OR) No media found.
Fri, 21 Oct 16 Oregon Ducks W 52-49 Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) No media found.
Thr, 27 Oct 16 Southern California Trojans 07:30 pm LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA) No media found.
Sat, 5 Nov 16 Washington Huskies TBA Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) No media found.
Sat, 12 Nov 16 Washington State Cougars TBA Reser Stadium (Corvallis, OR) No media found.
Sat, 19 Nov 16 Stanford Cardinal TBA Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) No media found.
Sat, 26 Nov 16 UCLA Bruins W 36-10 Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) No media found.

Southern California Trojans 2016 Football Schedule

[mstw_team_schedule team=usc-trojans league=”pac-12,pac-12-south” season=2016 show_home_away=1 star_home=’*’]

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Sat, 3 Sep 16 Alabama Crimson Tide L 6-52 AT&T Stadium (Arlington, TX) No media found.
Sat, 10 Sep 16 Utah State Aggies* W 45-7 LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA) No media found.
Sat, 17 Sep 16 Stanford Cardinal L 10-27 Stanford Stadium (Stanford, CA) No media found.
Fri, 23 Sep 16 Utah Utes L 27-31 Rice-Eccles Stadium (Salt Lake City, UT) No media found.
Sat, 1 Oct 16 Arizona State Sun Devils* W 41-20 LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA) No media found.
Sat, 8 Oct 16 Colorado Buffaloes* W 21-17 LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA) No media found.
Sat, 15 Oct 16 Arizona Wildcats W 48-14 Arizona Stadium (Tucson, AZ) No media found.
Thr, 27 Oct 16 California Golden Bears* 07:30 pm LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA) No media found.
Sat, 5 Nov 16 Oregon Ducks* TBA LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA) No media found.
Sat, 12 Nov 16 Washington Huskies TBA Husky Stadium (Seattle, WA) No media found.
Sat, 19 Nov 16 UCLA Bruins* TBA LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA) No media found.
Sat, 26 Nov 16 Notre Dame Fighting Irish* TBA LA Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA) No media found.